Upcoming Events
Sat 20 Oct
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Wilberforce University
Mon 22 Oct
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Wright Patterson Air Force Base vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 29 Oct
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Cedarville University JV vs. Clark State Community College
Thu 01 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
71 Clark State Community College
59 at UC Clermont
Sat 03 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
57 Clark State Community College
71 at Wilberforce University
Wed 07 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
76 Miami University Hamilton
86 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 09 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
46 Clark State Community College
81 at Olney Central College
Sat 10 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
58 Clark State Community College
85 vs. Lincoln Trail College
@ Olney Central College
Mon 12 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
89 Clark State Community College
77 at University of Northwestern Ohio JV
Sat 17 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
61 Clark State Community College
68 at Cuyahoga Community College
Mon 19 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
84 Thomas More University JV
75 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 28 Nov
Men's Basketball Final - OT
80 Hocking College
87 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 01 Dec
Men's Basketball Final
81 Lorain County Community College
62 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 04 Dec
Men's Basketball Final
63 UC Clermont
67 vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 09 Dec
Men's Basketball Final
69 Clark State Community College
58 at University of Rio Grande JV
Mon 10 Dec
Men's Basketball Final
73 Clark State Community College
75 at Cedarville University JV
Mon 07 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
89 Clark State Community College
75 at Univerity of Akron Wayne
Wed 09 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
81 Clark State Community College
87 at Columbus State Community College
Sat 12 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
77 Clark State Community College
87 at Lakeland Community College
Wed 16 Jan
Men's Basketball Final - OT
84 Edison Community College
81 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 19 Jan
Men's Basketball Postponed
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Wed 23 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
79 Clark State Community College
91 at Sinclair Community College
Sat 26 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
68 Bryant & Stratton (OH)
78 vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 27 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
90 Clark State Community College
78 at Owens Community College
Wed 30 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
77 Clark State Community College
70 at Hocking College
Sat 02 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
53 Cuyahoga Community College
57 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 06 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
85 Columbus State Community College
60 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 09 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
85 Clark State Community College
78 at Lorain County Community College
Mon 11 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
83 Clark State Community College
70 at Southern State Community College
Wed 13 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
67 Clark State Community College
101 at Edison Community College
Sat 16 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
87 Lakeland Community College
72 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 20 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
83 Sinclair Community College
65 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 23 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
72 Owens Community College
83 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 02 Mar
Men's Basketball Final
84 Bryant & Stratton (OH)
106 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 05 Mar
Men's Basketball Final
76 Clark State Community College
99 at Sinclair Community College
Results
Tue 19 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
105 Clark State Community College
67 at Miami University Middletown
Fri 15 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
89 Clark State Community College
79 at Wright Patterson Air Force Base
Mon 11 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
56 Cedarville University JV
85 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 09 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
65 Clark State Community College
85 vs. Lincoln Trail College
@ Olney Central
Fri 08 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
70 Clark State Community College
90 at Olney Central College
Wed 06 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
92 Clark State Community College
84 at Wilberforce University
Mon 04 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
85 Clark State Community College
74 at Tiffin University JV
Tue 05 Mar
Men's Basketball Final
76 Clark State Community College
99 at Sinclair Community College
Sat 02 Mar
Men's Basketball Final
84 Bryant & Stratton (OH)
106 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 23 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
72 Owens Community College
83 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 20 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
83 Sinclair Community College
65 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 16 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
87 Lakeland Community College
72 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 13 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
67 Clark State Community College
101 at Edison Community College
Mon 11 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
83 Clark State Community College
70 at Southern State Community College