Upcoming Events
Thu 01 Nov
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at UC Clermont
Wed 07 Nov
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Miami University Hamilton vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 09 Nov
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Olney Central College
Sat 10 Nov
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College vs. Lincoln Trail College
@ Olney Central College
Mon 12 Nov
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at University of Northwestern Ohio JV
Sat 17 Nov
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Cuyahoga Community College
Mon 19 Nov
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio State University Lima
Wed 28 Nov
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Hocking College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 01 Dec
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Lorain County Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 04 Dec
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
UC Clermont vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 09 Dec
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at University of Rio Grande JV
Mon 10 Dec
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Cedarville University JV
Mon 17 Dec
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Southern State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 07 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Univerity of Akron Wayne
Wed 09 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Columbus State Community College
Sat 12 Jan
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lakeland Community College
Wed 16 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Edison Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 19 Jan
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Wed 23 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Sat 26 Jan
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (OH) vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 30 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Hocking College
Sat 02 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 06 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Columbus State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 09 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Mon 11 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Southern State Community College
Wed 13 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Sat 16 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 20 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 23 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Owens Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 02 Mar
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Bryant & Stratton (OH)
Results
No events to show