Upcoming Events
Sat 20 Oct
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Wilberforce University
Mon 22 Oct
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Wright Patterson Air Force Base vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 29 Oct
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Cedarville University JV vs. Clark State Community College
Thu 01 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
71 Clark State Community College
59 at UC Clermont
Sat 03 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
57 Clark State Community College
71 at Wilberforce University
Wed 07 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
76 Miami University Hamilton
86 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 09 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
46 Clark State Community College
81 at Olney Central College
Sat 10 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
58 Clark State Community College
85 vs. Lincoln Trail College
@ Olney Central College
Mon 12 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
89 Clark State Community College
77 at University of Northwestern Ohio JV
Sat 17 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
61 Clark State Community College
68 at Cuyahoga Community College
Mon 19 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
84 Thomas More University JV
75 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 28 Nov
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Hocking College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 01 Dec
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Lorain County Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 04 Dec
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
UC Clermont vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 09 Dec
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at University of Rio Grande JV
Mon 10 Dec
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Cedarville University JV
Mon 07 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Univerity of Akron Wayne
Wed 09 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Columbus State Community College
Sat 12 Jan
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lakeland Community College
Wed 16 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Edison Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 19 Jan
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Wed 23 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Sat 26 Jan
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (OH) vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 30 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Hocking College
Sat 02 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 06 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Columbus State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 09 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Mon 11 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Southern State Community College
Wed 13 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Sat 16 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 20 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 23 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Owens Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 02 Mar
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Bryant & Stratton (OH)
Results
Mon 19 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
84 Thomas More University JV
75 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 17 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
61 Clark State Community College
68 at Cuyahoga Community College
Mon 12 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
89 Clark State Community College
77 at University of Northwestern Ohio JV
Sat 10 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
58 Clark State Community College
85 vs. Lincoln Trail College
@ Olney Central College
Fri 09 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
46 Clark State Community College
81 at Olney Central College
Wed 07 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
76 Miami University Hamilton
86 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 03 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
57 Clark State Community College
71 at Wilberforce University
Thu 01 Nov
Men's Basketball Final
71 Clark State Community College
59 at UC Clermont