Upcoming Events
Wed 23 Aug
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Miami University Hamilton
Mon 28 Aug
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Wed 30 Aug
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Wed 06 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Hocking College vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 08 Sep
Women's Volleyball 5:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Columbus State Community College
Fri 08 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:30 PM
Clark State Community College vs. OU Chillicothe
@ Columbus State-Tri-Match
Mon 11 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Miami University Middletown
Fri 15 Sep
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Cedarville University JV
Tue 19 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
UC Clermont vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 20 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 22 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Tue 26 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Columbus State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 27 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Fri 29 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Results
Wed 28 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Owens Community College
Fri 23 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Lorain County Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 21 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Cincinnati State Technical & CC
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 17 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Cuyahoga Community College
Fri 16 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Lakeland Community College
Wed 14 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Edison Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 10 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 vs. Vincennes University
@ Cincinnati, OH
Sat 10 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Cincinnati State Technical & CC
Wed 07 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Sinclair Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 03 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Lorain County Community College
Fri 02 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Owens Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 30 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Edison Community College
Sat 26 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Cedarville University JV
2 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 25 Sep
Women's Volleyball Cancelled
Miami University Middletown vs. Clark State Community College