Upcoming Events
Wed 26 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Miami University Hamilton
Fri 28 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Owens Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 29 Sep
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Columbus State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 03 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Fri 05 Oct
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Cedarville University JV
Sat 06 Oct
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 10 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Hocking College vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 12 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Sat 13 Oct
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Wed 17 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 20 Oct
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 22 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Fri 26 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Cuyahoga Community College
Sat 27 Oct
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Clark State Community College at Lakeland Community College
Results
Fri 21 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Lorain County Community College
2 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 19 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Sinclair Community College
Mon 17 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Rio Grande University JV
3 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 14 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at UC Clermont
Wed 12 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Cedarville University JV
1 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 08 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Edison Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 05 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Clark State Community College
0 at Hocking College
Wed 29 Aug
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Edison Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 27 Aug
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Clark State Community College
3 at University of Rio Grande JV
Fri 24 Aug
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Columbus State Community College
Thu 23 Aug
Women's Volleyball Final
3 UC Clermont
1 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 31 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Clark State Community College
3 at UC Clermont
Sat 28 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Lakeland Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 27 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Cuyahoga Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College