Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McCulla
Director of Athletics
937.328.7819 mccullaj@clarkstate.edu
Dan Callahan
Intern: Athletic Department
513.405.2207 callahand@clarkstate.edu
Joshua Foster
Athletic Success Coach: Beavercreek Campus
937.431.7177 fosterj1@clarkstate.edu
Brian Seeger
Athletic Success Coach: Springfield Campus
937.328.6456 seegerb@clarkstate.edu
Roseann Terbay
Athletic Success Coach: Springfield Campus
937.328.6061 terbayr@clarkstate.edu
Ryan Lusk
Americorp Coach: Springfield Campus
937.328.6463 luskr@clarkstate.edu
Sunja Richardson
Americorps Coach : Beavercreek Campus
937.431.7166 richardsons@clarkstate.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Rader
Athletic Trainer
614.406.4088 brianrader@mercy.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Brown
Men's Baseball Coach
937.901.4158 brownc@clarkstate,edu
Clark Burrell
Assistant Baseball Coach
937.902.7422 clark85@usa.com
Ryan Ashe
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Clements
Men's Basketball Coach
937.603.5090 clementsa@clarkstate.edu
Mark Schult
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
859.760.9986 schultm95@gmail.com
Roger Thomas
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
937.829.0250 shake.bake@att.net

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Etter
Head Women's Basketball Coach
513.787.0963 Etterj@clarkstate.edu
Gabrielle Etter
Assistant Basketball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Nenninger
Head Softball Coach
937-901-5637 nenningert@clarkstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve McInturff
Women's Volleyball Coach
937.408.1975 mcinturffs@clarkstate.edu
Reagann Hughes
Assistant Volleyball Coach