Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McCulla

Director of Athletics

937.328.7819 mccullaj@clarkstate.edu
Dan Callahan

Intern: Athletic Department

513.405.2207 callahand@clarkstate.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Rader

Athletic Trainer

614.406.4088 brianrader@mercy.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Brown

Men's Baseball Coach

937.901.4158 brownc@clarkstate,edu
Clark Burrell

Assistant Baseball Coach

937.902.7422 clark85@usa.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Clements

Men's Basketball Coach

937.603.5090 clementsa@clarkstate.edu
Mark Schult

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

859.760.9986 schultm95@gmail.com
Roger Thomas

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

937.829.0250 shake.bake@att.net

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
KaWambee Gaines

Woman's Basketball Coach

937.242.8976 gainesk@clarkstate.edu
Bernard Hunt

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Jason Mitchell

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Marissa Roberts

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Mike Gaines

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Diggs

Head Softball Coach

404.337.7763 diggsl@clarkstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve McInturff

Women's Volleyball Coach

937.408.1975 mcinturffs@clarkstate.edu