Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McCulla
Director of Athletics
937.328.7819 mccullaj@clarkstate.edu
Joshua Foster
Athletic Success Coach: Beavercreek Campus
937.431.7177 fosterj1@clarkstate.edu
Roseann Terbay
Athletic Success Coach: Springfield Campus
937.328.6061 terbayr@clarkstate.edu
Ryan Lusk
Americorp Coach: Springfield Campus
937.328.6463 luskr@clarkstate.edu
Sunja Richardson
Americorps Coach : Beavercreek Campus
937.431.7166 richardsons@clarkstate.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Rader
Athletic Trainer
614.406.4088 brianrader@mercy.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Brown
Men's Baseball Coach
937.901.4158 brownc@clarkstate.edu
Clark Burrell
Assistant Baseball Coach
937.902.7422 clark85@usa.com
Demetrius Moorer
Assistant Baseball Coach
412.545.4040 demetrius.moorer.j@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Clements
Men's Basketball Coach
937.603.5090 clementsa@clarkstate.edu
Mark Schult
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
859.760.9986 schultm@clarkstate.edu
Roger Thomas
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
937.829.0250 shake.bake@att.net

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Etter
Head Women's Basketball Coach
513.787.0963 Etterj@clarkstate.edu
Brady Grogan
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
513.465.5513 bradygrogan@outlook.com
Gabrielle Etter
Assistant Basketball Coach
gabrielleetter@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wamsley
Head Softball Coach
937.672.8438 wamsleyc@clarkstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Arthur
Head Volleyball Coach
937.408.7683 volleyballangie@sbcglobal.net