Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McCulla Director of Athletics
937-328-7819 mccullaj@clarkstate.edu
Dan Callahan Intern: Athletic Department
513.405.2207 callahand@clarkstate.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Rader Athletic Trainer
614.406.4088 brianrader@mercy.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Brown Men's Baseball Coach
937-901-4158 chasebrownbaseball1@gmail.com
Clark Burrell Assistant Baseball Coach
937.902.7422 clark85@usa.com
Tucker Hughes Assistant Baseball Coach
tucker.hughes7@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Clements Men's Basketball Coach
937.603.5090 anthony_clements@att.net

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
KaWambee Gaines Woman's Basketball Coach
937.242.8976 gainesk@clarkstate.edu
Jason Mitchell Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Marissa Roberts Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Mike Gaines Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lyndsey Diggs Head Softball Coach
404.337.7763 diggsl@clarkstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve McInturff Women's Volleyball Coach
937.408.1975 mcinturffs@clarkstate.edu