Upcoming Events
Sat 12 Oct
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Wright State University Lake
Tue 15 Oct
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Wilberforce University JV vs. Clark State Community College
Thu 24 Oct
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Wright Patterson Air Force Base vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 29 Oct
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Southern State Community College
Mon 04 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Tiffin University JV
Wed 06 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Wilberforce University JV
Fri 08 Nov
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lincoln Trail College
Sat 09 Nov
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Olney Central College
Mon 11 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Cedarville University JV vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 15 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Wright Patterson Air Force Base
Tue 19 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Miami University Middletown
Mon 25 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
UC Clermont vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 03 Dec
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Cedarville University JV
Wed 04 Dec
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Edison Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Results
Fri 08 Mar
Women's Basketball Final
54 Clark State Community College
72 vs. Sinclair Community College
@ Ohio Christian University
Sat 02 Mar
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Bryant & Stratton (OH) vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 23 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
83 Owens Community College
60 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 20 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
100 Sinclair Community College
46 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 16 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
62 Lakeland Community College
59 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 15 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
71 Clark State Community College
45 at Hocking College
Wed 13 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
64 Clark State Community College
82 at Edison Community College
Sat 09 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
65 Clark State Community College
70 at Lorain County Community College
Wed 06 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
65 Columbus State Community College
70 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 02 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
56 Cuyahoga Community College
46 vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 27 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
49 Clark State Community College
89 at Owens Community College
Sat 26 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
0 Bryant & Stratton (OH)
2 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 23 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
53 Clark State Community College
70 at Sinclair Community College
Sat 19 Jan
Women's Basketball Postponed
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College