Upcoming Events
Mon 25 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
UC Clermont vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 03 Dec
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Cedarville University JV
Wed 04 Dec
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Edison Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 07 Dec
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lakeland Community College
Sat 14 Dec
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Columbus State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 16 Dec
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Ohio University Lancaster vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 18 Dec
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at UC Clermont
Sun 05 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio University Lancaster
Wed 08 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Columbus State Community College
Sat 11 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Owens Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 15 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Terra State
Sat 18 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Wed 22 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 25 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (OH) vs. Clark State Community College
Results
Tue 19 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
65 Clark State Community College
60 at Miami University Middletown
Mon 11 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
57 Cedarville University JV
92 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 09 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
72 Clark State Community College
90 at Olney Central College
Fri 08 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
33 Clark State Community College
83 at Lincoln Trail College
Wed 06 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
55 Clark State Community College
79 at Wilberforce University JV
Mon 04 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
82 Clark State Community College
87 at Tiffin University JV
Fri 08 Mar
Women's Basketball Final
54 Clark State Community College
72 vs. Sinclair Community College
@ Ohio Christian University
Sat 02 Mar
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Bryant & Stratton (OH) vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 23 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
83 Owens Community College
60 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 20 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
100 Sinclair Community College
46 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 16 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
62 Lakeland Community College
59 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 15 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
71 Clark State Community College
45 at Hocking College
Wed 13 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
64 Clark State Community College
82 at Edison Community College
Sat 09 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
65 Clark State Community College
70 at Lorain County Community College