Upcoming Events
Wed 24 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Sat 27 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Owens Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 30 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Southern State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 03 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Wed 07 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Hocking College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 10 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Cuyahoga Community College
Tue 13 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Miami University Middletown
Wed 14 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Sat 17 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Columbus State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 21 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Lorain County Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 24 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 03 Mar
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Results
Sat 20 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
33 Clark State Community College
105 at Lakeland Community College
Wed 17 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
118 Sinclair Community College
17 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 10 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
54 Clark State Community College
50 at Hocking College
Fri 08 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
75 Edison Community College
32 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 02 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
88 Cuyahoga Community College
34 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 28 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
71 Cedarville University JV
54 vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 20 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
70 UC Clermont
46 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 18 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
77 Edison Community College
52 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 10 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
42 Clark State Community College
98 at Columbus State Community College
Wed 08 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
46 Clark State Community College
32 at Ohio University Chillicothe
Fri 03 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
60 Clark State Community College
78 at Southern State Community College
Sat 25 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
106 Owens Community College
17 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 22 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
89 Columbus State Community College
49 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 18 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
53 Clark State Community College
51 at Lakeland Community College