Upcoming Events
Sat 25 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (OH) vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 29 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Hocking College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 01 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Cuyahoga Community College
Wed 05 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Sat 08 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 12 Feb
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio Christian University JV
Sat 15 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Terra State vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 19 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Sat 22 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College vs. Bryant & Stratton (OH)
@ Spire Institute
Sat 29 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Results
Wed 22 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
78 Sinclair Community College
63 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 18 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
46 Clark State Community College
54 at Lorain County Community College
Wed 15 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
44 Clark State Community College
65 at Terra State
Sat 11 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
83 Owens Community College
60 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 08 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
58 Clark State Community College
85 at Columbus State Community College
Sun 05 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
71 Clark State Community College
66 at Ohio University Lancaster
Wed 18 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
53 Clark State Community College
68 at UC Clermont
Mon 16 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
68 Ohio University Lancaster
52 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 14 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
89 Columbus State Community College
59 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 07 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
58 Clark State Community College
78 at Lakeland Community College
Wed 04 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
79 Edison Community College
46 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 03 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
65 Clark State Community College
54 at Cedarville University JV
Mon 25 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
69 UC Clermont
51 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 19 Nov
Women's Basketball Final
65 Clark State Community College
60 at Miami University Middletown