Upcoming Events
Sat 29 Feb
Baseball 4:00 PM
Ancilla College vs. Clark State Community College
@ Wright State University NIschwitz Stadium
Sun 01 Mar
Baseball 4:00 PM
Ancilla College vs. Clark State Community College
@ Wright State University
Sun 01 Mar
Baseball 6:30 PM
Ancilla College vs. Clark State Community College
@ Wright State - Nischwitz Stadium
Sat 07 Mar
Baseball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Wright State University Lake
Sat 07 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Wright State University Lake
Mon 09 Mar
Baseball 2:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Thomas More JV
Mon 09 Mar
Baseball 4:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Thomas More JV
Tue 10 Mar
Baseball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio Christian JV
Tue 10 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio Christian JV
Thu 12 Mar
Baseball 1:00 PM
UC Clermont vs. Clark State Community College
Thu 12 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
UC Clermont vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 17 Mar
Baseball 4:00 PM
Clark State Community College at University of Northwestern Ohio JV
Sat 21 Mar
Baseball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College vs. Miami University Middletown
@ West Chester Baseball Complex, Field 1
Sat 21 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College vs. Miami University Middletown
@ West Chester Baseball Complex, Field #1
Results
Thu 09 May
Baseball Final - 10 innings
6 Cuyahoga Community College
4 vs. Clark State Community College
@ Sandusky, Ohio
Sun 05 May
Baseball Final - 7 innings
8 Owens Community College
4 vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 05 May
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Owens Community College
8 vs. Clark State Community College
@ Troy, OH
Sat 04 May
Baseball Cancelled
Owens Community College vs. Clark State Community College
@ Duke Park, Troy, OH
Sat 04 May
Baseball Final - 5 innings
6 Owens Community College
1 vs. Clark State Community College
@ Troy, OH
Fri 03 May
Baseball Postponed
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Fri 03 May
Baseball Postponed
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Tue 30 Apr
Baseball Final
12 Clark State Community College
11 at Ohio University Lancaster
Sun 28 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
8 Sinclair Community College
1 vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 28 Apr
Baseball Final - 5 innings
13 Sinclair Community College
1 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 27 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Sinclair Community College
6 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 27 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Sinclair Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 24 Apr
Baseball Final
1 Clark State Community College
9 at Miami University Hamilton
Mon 22 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Clark State Community College
6 at Edison Community College