Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin McCulla
Director of Athletics
937.328.7819 mccullaj@clarkstate.edu
Roseann Terbay
Athletic Department Success Coach
937.328.6061 (office) terbayr@clarkstate.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Rader
Athletic Trainer
614.406.4088 brianrader1@mercy.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chase Brown
Men's Baseball Coach
937.901.4158 brownc@clarkstate.edu
Clark Burrell
Assistant Baseball Coach
937.902.7422 clark85@usa.com
Pete Chavarria
Assistant Baseball Coach
513.207.4680 chavarriap@clarkstate.edu
Rick Antinori
Assistant Baseball Coach
Dustin Myers
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Clements
Men's Basketball Coach
937.603.5090 clementsa@clarkstate.edu
Lester Smith
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
David Johnson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
davinson@yahoo.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Etter
Head Women's Basketball Coach
513.787.0963 Etterj@clarkstate.edu
Brady Grogan
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
513.465.5513 bradygrogan@outlook.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Wamsley
Head Softball Coach
937.672.8438 wamsleyc@clarkstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Arthur
Head Volleyball Coach
937.408.7683 arthura@clarkstate.edu