22 Eagles Make OCCAC Academic Team

22 Eagles Make OCCAC Academic Team

The Clark State Community College Department of Athletics, which features five NJCAA Division II programs, recently announced our spring semester in the classroom with the release of the 2018 Fall Semester Athletic Director's Honor Roll.

We had 12 Eagles achieved a 3.30 GPA or higher, nine (9) Eagles achieved a 3.5 GPA's or higher and we had one (1) student-athlete achieve a 4.0 GPA this Fall Semester.


Leading the way was our softball team with a (3.31 team GPA), women's basketball with a (2.96 team GPA), men's basketball with a (2.65 team GPA) and rounding out the active teams was the baseball team with a (2.50 team GPA).


A complete list of the 22 student-athletes on the Athletic Director's Fall Semester Honor Roll is listed below:



Tory Cordell

Tanae Dixon

Destanee Oliver

Allie Yoder

Kierstyn Zizzo

McKayla Lee


Women's Basketball:

McKayla Lee

Clementine Mesa

Brooke Starrett

Liz Weaver

Anarra Williams

Men's Basketball:

Brandon Hardin

Ben Harris



Jacob Arthur

Heath Cockerill

Austin Goffe

Thomas Henry

Dominic Kuzujankis

Bryce McMurray

Jack Miller

Colin Minner

Yadiel Sanchez



Reide Hajnik


Read the full OCCAC Conference list here.