Upcoming Events
Tue 28 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Southern State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 29 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Hocking College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 29 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Hocking College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 01 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Cuyahoga Community College
Sat 01 Feb
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Cuyahoga Community College
Wed 05 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Wed 05 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Sat 08 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 08 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 12 Feb
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio Christian University JV
Wed 12 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio University Lancaster
Sat 15 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Terra State vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 15 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Terra State vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 19 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Wed 19 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Sat 22 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College vs. Bryant & Stratton (OH)
@ Spire Institute
Sat 22 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College vs. Bryant & Stratton (OH)
@ Spire Institute
Sat 29 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 29 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 29 Feb
Baseball 4:00 PM
Ancilla College vs. Clark State Community College
@ Wright State - Nischwitz Stadium
Sun 01 Mar
Baseball 4:00 PM
Ancilla College vs. Clark State Community College
@ Wright State - Nischwitz Stadium
Sun 01 Mar
Baseball 6:00 PM
Ancilla College vs. Clark State Community College
@ Wright State - Nischwitz Stadium
Sat 07 Mar
Baseball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Wright State University Lake
Sat 07 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Wright State University Lake
Results
Sat 25 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
74 Bryant & Stratton (OH)
84 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 25 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
79 Bryant & Stratton (OH)
54 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 22 Jan
Men's Basketball Final - OT
88 Sinclair Community College
94 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 22 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
78 Sinclair Community College
63 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 18 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
81 Clark State Community College
67 at Lorain County Community College
Sat 18 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
46 Clark State Community College
54 at Lorain County Community College
Wed 15 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
77 Clark State Community College
64 at Terra State
Wed 15 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
44 Clark State Community College
65 at Terra State
Sat 11 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
75 Owens Community College
76 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 11 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
83 Owens Community College
60 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 08 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
73 Clark State Community College
95 at Columbus State Community College
Wed 08 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
58 Clark State Community College
85 at Columbus State Community College