Upcoming Events
Sat 19 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Sat 19 Jan
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Wed 23 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Wed 23 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Sat 26 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (OH) vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 26 Jan
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (OH) vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 30 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Hocking College
Wed 30 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Hocking College
Sat 02 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 02 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 06 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Columbus State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 06 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Columbus State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 09 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Sat 09 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Mon 11 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Southern State Community College
Wed 13 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Wed 13 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Sat 16 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 16 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 20 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 20 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 23 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Owens Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 23 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Owens Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 02 Mar
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Bryant & Stratton (OH)
Results
Wed 16 Jan
Men's Basketball Final - OT
84 Edison Community College
81 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 16 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
81 Edison Community College
41 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 12 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
77 Clark State Community College
87 at Lakeland Community College
Sat 12 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
52 Clark State Community College
72 at Lakeland Community College
Wed 09 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
81 Clark State Community College
87 at Columbus State Community College
Wed 09 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
55 Clark State Community College
67 at Columbus State Community College
Mon 07 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
89 Clark State Community College
75 at Univerity of Akron Wayne
Mon 07 Jan
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Clark State Community College at University of Akron Wayne College
Mon 17 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
45 Wright Patterson Air Force Base
65 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 15 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
49 Clark State Community College
56 at Ohio University Lancaster
Mon 10 Dec
Men's Basketball Final
73 Clark State Community College
75 at Cedarville University JV
Mon 10 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
65 Clark State Community College
59 at Cedarville University JV