Upcoming Events
Sat 04 Mar
Baseball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio State Lima
Sat 04 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio State Lima
Tue 07 Mar
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Sat 11 Mar
Softball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio University Chillicothe
Sat 11 Mar
Softball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio University Chillicothe
Sun 12 Mar
Baseball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College vs. Wright State Lake
@ Wright State University, Nischwitz Stadium
Sun 12 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College vs. Wright State Lake
@ Wright State University, Nischwitz Stadium
Wed 15 Mar
Baseball 4:30 PM
Clark State Community College vs. Ohio University-Lancaster
@ Beavers Field
Fri 17 Mar
Baseball 2:00 PM
Macomb Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 17 Mar
Softball 3:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Wright State Lake DH
Fri 17 Mar
Baseball 4:00 PM
Macomb Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 17 Mar
Softball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Wright State Lake
Sat 18 Mar
Baseball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Miami Hamilton
Sat 18 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Miami Hamilton
Sun 19 Mar
Softball 12:00 PM
Lorain County Community College-DH 12 & 2 vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 19 Mar
Softball 2:00 PM
Lorain County Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 21 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Unversity of Cincinnati Clermont College vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 21 Mar
Baseball 5:00 PM
Unversity of Cincinnati Clermont College vs. Clark State Community College
Thu 23 Mar
Baseball 4:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian vs. Clark State Community College
Thu 23 Mar
Baseball 6:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 25 Mar
Softball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at UC Clermont
Sat 25 Mar
Softball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at UC Clermont
Sun 26 Mar
Baseball 1:00 PM
Ohio State Mansfield vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 26 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Ohio State Mansfield vs. Clark State Community College
Results
Sat 25 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
67 Owens Community College
57 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 25 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
106 Owens Community College
17 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 22 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
83 Columbus State Community College
49 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 22 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
89 Columbus State Community College
49 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 18 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
47 Clark State Community College
69 at Lakeland Community College
Sat 18 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
53 Clark State Community College
51 at Lakeland Community College
Fri 17 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
50 Lorain County Community College
59 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 15 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
48 Clark State Community College
70 at Sinclair Community College
Wed 15 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
26 Clark State Community College
82 at Sinclair Community College
Sat 11 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
32 Clark State Community College
96 at Cuyahoga Community College
Sat 11 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
64 Clark State Community College
96 at Cuyahoga Community College
Wed 08 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
77 Edison Community College
49 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 08 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
76 Edison Community College
45 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 07 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
64 Wittenberg University JV
72 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 04 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
59 Clark State Community College
108 at Lorain County Community College
Sat 04 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
69 Clark State Community College
53 at Lorain County Community College
Wed 01 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
91 Cincinnati State Technical & CC
50 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 01 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
81 Cincinnati State Technical & CC
35 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 28 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
68 Hocking College
51 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 28 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
58 Hocking College
61 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 25 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
52 Clark State Community College
105 at Columbus State Community College
Wed 25 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
62 Clark State Community College
97 at Columbus State Community College
Sat 21 Jan
Men's Basketball Final
52 Clark State Community College
87 at Owens Community College
Sat 21 Jan
Women's Basketball Final
28 Clark State Community College
98 at Owens Community College