Upcoming Events
Sat 08 Oct
Baseball 1:00 PM
Ohio State Mansfield DH—Scrimmage - 1:00 & 3:00 PM vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 15 Oct
Baseball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College vs. Cincinnati Christian DH—Scrimmage - 1:00 & 3:00 PM
@ Western Hills High School
Fri 28 Oct
Men's Basketball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Southern State—Scrimmage
Tue 01 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Southern State—Scrimmage
Wed 02 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Miami Hamilton vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 05 Nov
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
Potomac State College of West Virginia University vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 05 Nov
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 05 Nov
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
Potomac State College of West Virginia University vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 05 Nov
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 08 Nov
Men's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio University Chillicothe
Tue 08 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio University Chillicothe
Sat 12 Nov
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
St. Clair County Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 12 Nov
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
St. Clair County Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 15 Nov
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Cedarville University Junior Varsity
Sat 19 Nov
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Wright State Lake
Mon 28 Nov
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Wittenberg University Junior Varsity vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 07 Dec
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Cedarville University Junior Varsity vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 10 Dec
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Lorain County Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 10 Dec
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Lorain County Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 14 Dec
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Cincinnati State Community College
Wed 14 Dec
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Cincinnati State Community College
Sat 17 Dec
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 17 Dec
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 07 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Wright Patterson Air Force Base vs. Clark State Community College
Results
Mon 09 May
Baseball Cancelled
Lorain County Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 09 May
Baseball Cancelled
Lorain County Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 08 May
Baseball Final
4 Clark State Community College
9 at Lakeland Community College
Sun 08 May
Baseball Final - 6 innings
0 Clark State Community College
12 at Lakeland Community College
Sat 07 May
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Clark State Community College
4 at Lakeland Community College
Sat 07 May
Baseball Final - 5 innings
0 Clark State Community College
18 at Lakeland Community College
Sat 30 Apr
Baseball Cancelled
Edison Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 30 Apr
Baseball Final
0 Edison Community College
9 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 30 Apr
Baseball Final
9 Edison CC
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 29 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Edison Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 29 Apr
Baseball Final
3 Edison Community College
7 vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 24 Apr
Baseball Final
0 Clark State Community College
4 at Sinclair Community College
Sun 24 Apr
Baseball Final
0 Clark State Community College
9 at Sinclair Community College
Sat 23 Apr
Baseball Final - 5 innings
0 Clark State Community College
14 at Sinclair Community College
Sat 23 Apr
Baseball Final - 5 innings
0 Clark State Community College
20 at Sinclair Community College
Sat 16 Apr
Baseball Final
2 Clark State Community College
3 at Cuyahoga Community College
Sat 16 Apr
Baseball Final - 5 innings
5 Clark State Community College
16 at Cuyahoga Community College
Fri 15 Apr
Baseball Final - 5 innings
2 Clark State Community College
13 at Cuyahoga Community College
Fri 15 Apr
Baseball
0 Clark State Community College
10 at Cuyahoga Community College
Mon 04 Apr
Baseball Final
4 Clark State Community College
12 vs. Ohio State University Lima
@ lima
Sun 03 Apr
Baseball Final - 5 innings
11 Owens Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 03 Apr
Baseball Final
11 Owens Community College
4 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 02 Apr
Baseball Postponed
Owens Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 02 Apr
Baseball Final
6 Owens Community College
0 vs. Clark State Community College