Upcoming Events
Sun 21 Apr
Baseball 2:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Sun 21 Apr
Baseball 4:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Mon 22 Apr
Baseball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Mon 22 Apr
Baseball 4:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Wed 24 Apr
Baseball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Miami University Hamilton
Fri 26 Apr
Baseball 1:00 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 26 Apr
Baseball 3:30 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 27 Apr
Baseball 1:00 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 27 Apr
Baseball 3:30 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 30 Apr
Baseball 4:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio University Lancaster
Fri 03 May
Baseball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Fri 03 May
Baseball 3:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Sat 04 May
Baseball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Sat 04 May
Baseball 3:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Results
Sat 20 Apr
Baseball Postponed
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Sat 20 Apr
Baseball Postponed
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Tue 16 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
8 UC Clermont
5 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 16 Apr
Baseball Final - 5 innings
12 UC Clermont
2 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 13 Apr
Baseball Final - 8 innings
10 Clark State Community College
9 at Mercyhurst North East
Sat 13 Apr
Baseball Final - 5 innings
2 Clark State Community College
12 at Mercyhurst North East
Sat 13 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Clark State Community College
9 at Mercyhurst North East
Fri 12 Apr
Baseball Postponed
Clark State Community College at Mercyhurst North East
Fri 12 Apr
Baseball Postponed
Clark State Community College at Mercyhurst North East
Wed 10 Apr
Baseball Final
0 Miami University Middletown
17 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 10 Apr
Baseball Final
0 Miami University Middletown
1 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 09 Apr
Baseball Final - 5 innings
20 Cuyahoga Community College
3 vs. Clark State Community College