Upcoming Events
Sun 26 Mar
Baseball 1:00 PM
Ohio State Mansfield vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 26 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Ohio State Mansfield vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 27 Mar
Baseball 5:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Miami University-Hamilton
Thu 30 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at University of Cincinnati Clermont College
Thu 30 Mar
Baseball 5:00 PM
Clark State Community College at University of Cincinnati Clermont College
Fri 31 Mar
Baseball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Fri 31 Mar
Softball 3:30 PM
Wright State Lake vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 31 Mar
Baseball 5:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Fri 31 Mar
Softball 5:30 PM
Wright State Lake vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 03 Apr
Baseball 3:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 03 Apr
Baseball 5:00 PM
Cincinnati Christian vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 04 Apr
Baseball 4:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Ohio State Mansfield
Wed 05 Apr
Softball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Wright State Lake
Wed 05 Apr
Softball 5:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Wright State Lake
Fri 07 Apr
Baseball 1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 07 Apr
Baseball 3:30 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 08 Apr
Softball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Miami University Middletown
Sat 08 Apr
Baseball 1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 08 Apr
Softball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Miami University Middletown
Sat 08 Apr
Baseball 3:30 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 09 Apr
Softball 1:00 PM
Ohio University Lancaster vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 09 Apr
Softball 3:00 PM
Ohio University Lancaster vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 12 Apr
Softball 3:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Lakeland Community College DH
Wed 12 Apr
Softball 5:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lakeland Community College
Results
Sat 01 Apr
Softball Cancelled
Miami University Hamilton vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 01 Apr
Softball Cancelled
Miami University Hamilton vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 19 Mar
Baseball Cancelled
Clark State Community College vs. Ohio University-Lancaster
@ Beavers Field
Sun 19 Mar
Softball Final
1 Lorain County Community College
5 vs. Clark State Community College
@ Springfield
Sun 19 Mar
Baseball Cancelled
Clark State Community College vs. Ohio University-Lancaster
@ Beavers Field
Sun 19 Mar
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Lorain County Community College-DH 12 & 2
10 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 18 Mar
Baseball Final - 5 innings
0 Clark State Community College
10 at Miami Hamilton
Sat 18 Mar
Baseball Final - 5 innings
1 Clark State Community College
11 at Miami Hamilton
Sun 12 Mar
Baseball Final
4 Clark State Community College
10 vs. Wright State Lake
@ Dayton, OH
Sun 12 Mar
Baseball Final
1 Clark State Community College
11 vs. Wright State Lake
@ Dayton, OH
Fri 10 Mar
Baseball Final - 6 innings
0 OSU Mansfield
11 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 10 Mar
Baseball Final - 5 innings
0 OSU Mansfield
15 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 07 Mar
Men's Basketball Final
44 Clark State Community College
84 at Owens Community College
Sun 05 Mar
Baseball Final
2 Clark State Community College
7 at Ohio State Lima
Sun 05 Mar
Baseball Final
3 Clark State Community College
5 at Ohio State Lima
Sat 25 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
67 Owens Community College
57 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 25 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
106 Owens Community College
17 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 22 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
83 Columbus State Community College
49 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 22 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
89 Columbus State Community College
49 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 18 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
47 Clark State Community College
69 at Lakeland Community College
Sat 18 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
53 Clark State Community College
51 at Lakeland Community College
Fri 17 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
50 Lorain County Community College
59 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 15 Feb
Men's Basketball Final
48 Clark State Community College
70 at Sinclair Community College
Wed 15 Feb
Women's Basketball Final
26 Clark State Community College
82 at Sinclair Community College