Upcoming Events
Tue 15 Oct
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Wilberforce University JV vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 15 Oct
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Wilberforce University vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 16 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Fri 18 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Sat 19 Oct
Softball 9:00 AM
Ohio Sting vs. Clark State Community College
@ Dayton Road Field
Sat 19 Oct
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Sat 19 Oct
Softball 11:00 AM
Ohio Sting vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 21 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Heidelberg University JV vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 23 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Hocking College vs. Clark State Community College
Thu 24 Oct
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Wright Patterson Air Force Base vs. Clark State Community College
Thu 24 Oct
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Wright Patterson Air Force Base vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 26 Oct
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Terra State vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 29 Oct
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Southern State Community College
Tue 29 Oct
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Southern State Community College
Mon 04 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Tiffin University JV
Mon 04 Nov
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Tiffin University JV
Wed 06 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Wilberforce University JV
Wed 06 Nov
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Wilberforce University
Fri 08 Nov
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lincoln Trail College
Fri 08 Nov
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Olney Central College
Sat 09 Nov
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Olney Central College
Sat 09 Nov
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
Clark State Community College vs. Lincoln Trail College
@ Olney Central College
Mon 11 Nov
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Cedarville University JV vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 11 Nov
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Cedarville University JV vs. Clark State Community College
Results
Sat 12 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Lakeland Community College
3 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 09 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Columbus State Community College
Sat 05 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Cuyahoga Community College
1 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 01 Oct
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Cedarville University JV
Fri 27 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Clark State Community College
0 at Miami University Middletown
Wed 25 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Miami University Hamilton
Tue 24 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cedarville University JV
3 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 21 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Lorain County Community College
1 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 18 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Clark State Community College
3 at Edison Community College
Tue 17 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Owens Community College
1 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 14 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Clark State Community College
2 at Lakeland Community College
Fri 13 Sep
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Clark State Community College
3 at Cuyahoga Community College