Upcoming Events
Mon 07 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Univerity of Akron Wayne
Wed 09 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Columbus State Community College
Wed 09 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Columbus State Community College
Sat 12 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lakeland Community College
Sat 12 Jan
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lakeland Community College
Wed 16 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Edison Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 16 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Edison Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 19 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Sat 19 Jan
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Wed 23 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Wed 23 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Sat 26 Jan
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (OH) vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 26 Jan
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (OH) vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 30 Jan
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Hocking College
Wed 30 Jan
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Hocking College
Sat 02 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 02 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 06 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Columbus State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 06 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Columbus State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 09 Feb
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Sat 09 Feb
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Mon 11 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Southern State Community College
Wed 13 Feb
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Wed 13 Feb
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Results
Mon 07 Jan
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Clark State Community College at University of Akron Wayne College
Mon 17 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
45 Wright Patterson Air Force Base
65 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 15 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
49 Clark State Community College
56 at Ohio University Lancaster
Mon 10 Dec
Men's Basketball Final
73 Clark State Community College
75 at Cedarville University JV
Mon 10 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
65 Clark State Community College
59 at Cedarville University JV
Sun 09 Dec
Men's Basketball Final
69 Clark State Community College
58 at University of Rio Grande JV
Sun 09 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
70 Clark State Community College
75 at University of Rio Grande JV
Tue 04 Dec
Men's Basketball Final
63 UC Clermont
67 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 04 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
45 UC Clermont
84 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 01 Dec
Men's Basketball Final
81 Lorain County Community College
62 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 01 Dec
Women's Basketball Final
82 Lorain County Community College
78 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 28 Nov
Men's Basketball Final - OT
80 Hocking College
87 vs. Clark State Community College