Upcoming Events
Thu 23 Aug
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
UC Clermont vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 24 Aug
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Columbus State Community College
Mon 27 Aug
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at University of Rio Grande JV
Wed 29 Aug
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Edison Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 01 Sep
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Miami University Hamilton vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 05 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Hocking College
Fri 07 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Cedarville University JV
Sat 08 Sep
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Edison Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 12 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Cedarville University JV vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 14 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at UC Clermont
Mon 17 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Cumberland University vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 19 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Sinclair Community College
Fri 21 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Lorain County Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 26 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 28 Sep
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Owens Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 29 Sep
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Columbus State Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 03 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Sat 06 Oct
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Cuyahoga Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 10 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Hocking College vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 12 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Owens Community College
Sat 13 Oct
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Clark State Community College at Lorain County Community College
Wed 17 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Sinclair Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 20 Oct
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
Lakeland Community College vs. Clark State Community College
Mon 22 Oct
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Clark State Community College at Edison Community College
Results
Sun 06 May
Baseball Final - 7 innings
9 Clark State Community College
2 at Lorain County Community College
Sun 06 May
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Clark State Community College
6 at Lorain County Community College
Tue 01 May
Baseball Final - 8 innings
11 Lakeland Community College
12 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 01 May
Baseball Final - 7 innings
14 Lakeland Community College
4 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 28 Apr
Baseball Final - 6 innings
3 Clark State Community College
13 at Sinclair Community College
Sat 28 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Clark State Community College
7 at Sinclair Community College
Fri 27 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Clark State Community College
17 at Sinclair Community College
Fri 27 Apr
Baseball Final - 5 innings
3 Clark State Community College
13 at Sinclair Community College
Wed 25 Apr
Baseball Postponed
Clark State Community College at Ohio State University Lima - 9 inning
Sat 21 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
17 Edison Community College
9 vs. Clark State Community College
Sat 21 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Edison Community College
8 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 20 Apr
Baseball Final
10 Edison Community College
4 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 20 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
6 Edison Community College
4 vs. Clark State Community College
Wed 18 Apr
Baseball Cancelled
Clark State Community College at Miami University Hamilton - 9 inning
Sat 14 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
8 Mercyhurst North East
3 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 13 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
35 Mercyhurst North East
6 vs. Clark State Community College
Fri 13 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
10 Mercyhurst North East
4 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 10 Apr
Baseball Final
1 Miami University Middletown
8 vs. Clark State Community College
Tue 10 Apr
Baseball Final
3 Miami University Middletown
2 vs. Clark State Community College
Sun 08 Apr
Baseball Final - 6 innings
3 Clark State Community College
13 at Cuyahoga Community College
Sun 08 Apr
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Clark State Community College
6 at Cuyahoga Community College
Fri 06 Apr
Baseball Final
2 Clark State Community College
10 at Cuyahoga Community College
Fri 06 Apr
Baseball Final - 5 innings
0 Clark State Community College
14 at Cuyahoga Community College
Tue 03 Apr
Baseball Cancelled
Ohio State University Lima vs. Clark State Community College